Magic live Sydney band Little Bastard back with ‘Be My Kind’

Posted on Updated on

Little Bastard

One of my fave Sydney bands, Little Bastard, have released this wicked new vid ahead of their national tour next month. Love it!

First saw the boys a couple of years ago live at Sydney’s renown Oxford Arts Factory and was blown away by their sound and cheeky banter.

Need new music? Get on this. These guys are great!

 

Little Bastard National album tour commences in June:

Thursday June 12 – Rad, Wollongong NSW
Friday June 13 – Newtown Social Club, Sydney NSW
Saturday June 14 – Small Ballroom, Newcastle NSW
Thursday June 19 – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA
Friday June 20 – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River WA
Saturday June 21 – Mojo’s, Fremantle WA
Thursday July 3 – Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Friday July 4 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC
Saturday July 5 – Baha’s, Rye VIC
Thursday July 10 – Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane QLD
Friday July 11 – Sol Bar, Maroochydore QLD
Saturday July 12 – Railway Friendly Bar, Byron Bay NSW
Sunday July 13 – No. 5 Church St, Bellingen NSW

Tickets on sale now!

iTunes album pre-order – http://bit.ly/LittleBastardiTunes

Hot & Delicious Group.. Passion, Creativity & Community

Culture, travel, music, news & sick live photography from around the planet:

Twitter @hotndelicious 
Instagram @hotndelicious
Facebook.com/HotnDelicious
hotndelicious.com

Dan Wilkinson works as a Manager, Marketing Strategy & Analysis – Social Media at SapientNitro Australia and is founder of music industry biz, Hot & Delicious Group.
Dan Wilkinson works as a Manager, Marketing Strategy & Analysis – Social Media at SapientNitro Australia and is founder of music industry biz, Hot & Delicious Group.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s